Colomba Classic - Fiasconaro

Regular price
SFr. 19.80
Sale price
SFr. 19.80
Format

    The Colomba Classica is an artisanal Easter dessert, made with natural leavening and high quality ingredients.

    Soft and fragrant, it is embellished with candied orange fruit, raisins and covered with a delicious almond glaze.

    This typical Italian dessert is a perfect combination of innovation and tradition, capable of bringing the authentic taste of Easter to your table.

    The natural leavening of thirty-six hours and the careful selection of ingredients guarantee an intense taste and a unique gustatory experience, ideal for sharing moments of conviviality with family and friends.

    Ingredients

    Soft wheat flour, fresh candied orange peel (17%) (orange peel, sugar, concentrated lemon juice), icing (12%) (sugar, fresh egg white, rice flour, apricot kernel flour , modified starch, flavourings), butter, sugar, fresh eggs, fresh egg yolk, natural yeast (contains wheat flour), granulated sugar (3%), Sicilian almonds (Amygdalus communis L.) (2%), “Marsala DOP wine”, Sicilian honey, invert sugar, orange purée, emulsifier: mono and diglycerides of fatty acids, cocoa butter, skimmed milk powder, salt, natural vanilla flavouring. May contain traces of other nuts and soy.

    Usage

    The handcrafted Easter dove is the perfect dessert to share the joy of Easter with friends and family. You can enjoy it as a dessert after Easter lunch, accompanied by a good glass of sweet wine. Furthermore, it can be the ideal choice for an Easter breakfast, perhaps accompanied by a cup of coffee or milk. Finally, if you want to give someone a gift, the handmade Easter dove is the perfect gift to celebrate the occasion in a sweet and tasty way.

    storage

    Store in a dry place away from heat sources

    Nutritional values

    Average values ​​per 100g
    Energy value 372kcal - 1559kJ
    Fat 15g
    of which saturated fatty acids 8.5g
    Carbohydrates 55g
    of which Sugars 33g
    Protein 5.2g
    Salt 0.5g

    Shipping and returns

    SHIPPING COSTS

    Shipping throughout Switzerland:

    • Up to 5Kg CHF 9
    • Up to 10Kg CHF 12
    • Up to 20Kg CHF 15
    • Up to 30Kg CHF 25
    • More than 30Kg CHF 60

    Shipping is free for orders over CHF80.

     

    HOME DELIVERY

    Home delivery is not available.

     

     

    MADE

    Any defects must be reported immediately upon arrival of the goods. If the complaint is justified, the purchase price will be refunded to the customer. The type of refund of the purchase price depends on the chosen payment method.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Warranties

    Handcrafted

    Genuine products for all healthy, gluten-free, organic and vegan cooking needs. We do not use artificial preservatives and only seasonal Sicilian raw materials to maintain the true traditional taste.

    Fast deliveries

    We deliver throughout Switzerland in a very short time thanks to our warehouse in Ticino and the efficiency of the Swiss Post Office.

    Secure payments

    We accept payments by credit cards, PayPal, Twint and bank transfers. Safety according to Swiss standards. All transactions take place in a secure environment.

Klassische Colomba - Fiasconaro

Regulärer Preis
SFr. 19.80
Verkaufspreis
SFr. 19.80
Format

    Die Colomba Classica ist ein handwerklich hergestelltes Osterdessert, das aus natürlichem Sauerteig und hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellt wird.

    Weich und duftend, mit kandierten Orangenfrüchten und Rosinen verfeinert und mit einer köstlichen Mandelglasur überzogen.

    Dieses typisch italienische Dessert ist eine perfekte Kombination aus Innovation und Tradition und bringt den authentischen Geschmack von Ostern auf Ihren Tisch.

    Die natürliche Gärung von 36 Stunden und die sorgfältige Auswahl der Zutaten garantieren einen intensiven Geschmack und ein einzigartiges Geschmackserlebnis, ideal für gesellige Momente mit Familie und Freunden.

    Zutaten

    Weichweizenmehl, frische kandierte Orangenschale (17 %) (Orangenschale, Zucker, konzentrierter Zitronensaft), Glasur (12 %) (Zucker, frisches Eiweiß, Reismehl, Aprikosenkernmehl, modifizierte Stärke, Aromen), Butter, Zucker, frische Eier, frisches Eigelb, natürliche Hefe (enthält Weizenmehl), Kristallzucker (3 %), sizilianische Mandeln (Amygdalus communis L.) (2 %), „Marsala DOP-Wein“, sizilianischer Honig, Invertzucker, Orange Püree, Emulgator: Mono- und Diglyceride von Speisefettsäuren, Kakaobutter, Magermilchpulver, Salz, natürliches Vanillearoma. Kann Spuren von anderen Nüssen und Soja enthalten.

    Verwendungszweck

    Die handgefertigte Ostertaube ist das perfekte Dessert, um die Osterfreude mit Freunden und Familie zu teilen. Sie können es als Dessert nach dem Osteressen genießen, begleitet von einem guten Glas süßen Wein. Darüber hinaus kann es die ideale Wahl für ein Osterfrühstück sein, vielleicht begleitet von einer Tasse Kaffee oder Milch. Wenn Sie schließlich jemandem ein Geschenk machen möchten, ist die handgefertigte Ostertaube das perfekte Geschenk, um den Anlass auf süße und leckere Weise zu feiern.

    Lagerung

    An einem trockenen Ort fern von Wärmequellen lagern

    Ernährungswerte

    Durchschnittswerte pro 100g
    Energiewert 372kcal - 1559kJ
    Fett 15g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 8,5g
    Kohlenhydrate 55g
    davon Zucker 33g
    Protein 5,2 g
    Salz 0,5 g

    Versand und Rücksendungen

    VERSANDKOSTEN

    Versand Schweizweit:

    • Bis 5Kg CHF 9
    • Bis 10Kg CHF 12
    • Bis 20Kg CHF 15
    • Bis 30Kg CHF 25
    • Über 30kg CHF 60

    Versand ist kostenlos für Bestellungen über CHF80.

     

    HAUSLIEFERUNG

    Eine Lieferung nach Hause ist nicht möglich.

     

     

    GEMACHT

    Etwaige Mängel sind unverzüglich nach Eintreffen der Ware zu rügen. Bei berechtigter Reklamation wird dem Kunden der Kaufpreis erstattet. Die Art der Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises hängt von der gewählten Zahlungsmethode ab.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Garantien

    Handgemacht

    Echte Produkte für alle gesunden, glutenfreien, biologischen und veganen Kochbedürfnisse. Wir verwenden keine künstlichen Konservierungsstoffe und nur saisonale sizilianische Rohstoffe, um den wahren traditionellen Geschmack zu erhalten.

    Schnelle Lieferungen

    Dank unserem Lager im Tessin und der Leistungsfähigkeit der Schweizerischen Post liefern wir in kürzester Zeit in die ganze Schweiz.

    Sichere Zahlungen

    Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Twint und Banküberweisung. Sicherheit nach Schweizer Standards. Alle Transaktionen finden in einer sicheren Umgebung statt.