Cherry and Strawberry Panettone | Fiasconaro

Regular price
SFr. 42.90
Sale price
SFr. 42.90
Format
    The Fiasconaro Cherry and Strawberry Panettone is rich in Mediterranean aromas and flavours: without sultanas and candied citrus fruit; with mint essence, semi-candied strawberries, Sicilian cherry jam, Couverture chocolate and raspberry crunch.

    A hand-wrapped baked product that will give everyone pleasant surprises.

    Ingredients

    Soft Wheat Flour, semi-candied strawberries (19%) (strawberries, glucose-fructose syrup, sucrose, acid: citric acid, preservative: potassium sorbate), BUTTER, sugar, fresh barn EGGS (9%), couverture chocolate (8,6%) (sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, cocoa mass, emulsifier: SOY lecithin, acid: citric, natural vanilla flavouring. Cocoa solids: 40.3% minimum), extra cherry jam (8%)(cherries (Fruit used: 90g per 100g), sugar, glucose syrup, lemon juice), stable-fresh egg yolk (4%), natural yeast (wheat flour), Sicilian honey, orange paste (orange peel, sugar, glucose-fructose syrup, lemon juice), invert sugar syrup, raspberry crispies (0.8%) (cocoa butter, raspberries (29%), sugar, tapioca starch, concentrated raspberry juice), emulsifier monoandiglycerides of fatty acids, cocoa butter, skimmed milk powder, salt, natural flavours, vanilla, mint essential oil.
    May contain soy, NUTS (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, pistachios), LUPIN, SENAPE.

    Usage

    Breakfast like a king: Start the day with a touch of luxury. A slice of panettone, lightly toasted to make it even more fragrant, is the key to a truly royal breakfast. Accompany it with aromatic coffee or a cup of tea, and you are ready to face the day with a smile.

    Gift Taste: Panettone is a perfect gift for someone you love. Packaged with care, it conveys the love and joy of the holidays. Give it to a friend or family member, creating moments of sharing and happiness.

    Toast in Style: During celebrations, panettone can take centre stage. Cut a slice and serve it with high-quality champagne or sparkling wine for a very special toast. It is the perfect end to a memorable evening.

    storage

    Store in a cool (20°C max.) and dry place, in the original packaging. The product retains its organoleptic characteristics throughout its shelf life.

    Nutritional values

    VALORI MEDI PER 100g
    ------------------------
    Valore energetico: 1548 kJ / 369 kcal
    Grassi: 16 g
    di cui acidi grassi saturi: 11 g
    Carboidrati: 48 g
    di cui zuccheri: 27 g
    Proteine: 6.6 g
    Sale: 0.33 g

    Shipping and returns

    SHIPPING COSTS

    Shipping throughout Switzerland:

    • Up to 5Kg CHF 9
    • Up to 10Kg CHF 12
    • Up to 20Kg CHF 15
    • Up to 30Kg CHF 25
    • More than 30Kg CHF 60

    Shipping is free for orders over CHF80.

     

    HOME DELIVERY

    Home delivery is not available.

     

     

    MADE

    Any defects must be reported immediately upon arrival of the goods. If the complaint is justified, the purchase price will be refunded to the customer. The type of refund of the purchase price depends on the chosen payment method.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Warranties

    Handcrafted

    Genuine products for all healthy, gluten-free, organic and vegan cooking needs. We do not use artificial preservatives and only seasonal Sicilian raw materials to maintain the true traditional taste.

    Fast deliveries

    We deliver throughout Switzerland in a very short time thanks to our warehouse in Ticino and the efficiency of the Swiss Post Office.

    Secure payments

    We accept payments by credit cards, PayPal, Twint and bank transfers. Safety according to Swiss standards. All transactions take place in a secure environment.

Panettone mit Kirschen und Erdbeeren | Fiasconaro

Regulärer Preis
SFr. 42.90
Verkaufspreis
SFr. 42.90
Format
    Der Kirsch-Erdbeer-Panettone von Fiasconaro ist reich an mediterranen Aromen und Geschmacksrichtungen: ohne Sultaninen und kandierte Zitrusfrüchte; mit Minzextrakt, halbkandierten Erdbeeren, sizilianischer Kirschmarmelade, Couverture-Schokolade und Himbeerkrokant.

    Ein von Hand verpacktes Gebäck, das jeden angenehm überraschen wird.

    Zutaten

    Weichweizenmehl, halbkandierte Erdbeeren (19%) (Erdbeeren, Glukose-Fruktose-Sirup, Saccharose, Säure: Zitronensäure, Konservierungsstoff: Kaliumsorbat), BUTTER, Zucker, frische Scheuneneier (9%), Kuvertüre (8,6%) (Zucker, Kakaobutter, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaomasse, Emulgator: SOJA-Lecithin, Säure: Zitronensäure, natürliches Vanillearoma. Kakaotrockenmasse: mindestens 40,3%), Kirschkonfitüre extra (8%)(Kirschen (Verwendete Früchte: 90g pro 100g), Zucker, Glukosesirup, Zitronensaft), stabiles frisches Eigelb (4%), natürliche Hefe (Weizenmehl), sizilianischer Honig, Orangenpaste (Orangenschalen, Zucker, Glukose-Fruktose-Sirup, Zitronensaft), Invertzuckersirup, Himbeer-Crispies (0,8%) (Kakaobutter, Himbeeren (29%), Zucker, Tapiokastärke, konzentrierter Himbeersaft), Emulgator Monoandiglyceride von Speisefettsäuren, Kakaobutter, Magermilchpulver, Salz, natürliche Aromen, Vanille, ätherisches Minzöl.
    Kann Soja, NÜSSE (Mandeln, Haselnüsse, Walnüsse, Pistazien), LUPIN, SENAPE enthalten.

    Verwendungszweck

    Frühstück wie ein König: Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem Hauch von Luxus. Ein Stück Panettone, leicht geröstet, damit es noch besser duftet, ist der Schlüssel zu einem wahrhaft königlichen Frühstück. Dazu ein aromatischer Kaffee oder eine Tasse Tee, und Sie sind bereit, den Tag mit einem Lächeln zu beginnen.

    Geschenkgeschmack: Panettone ist ein perfektes Geschenk für jemanden, den Sie lieben. Sorgfältig verpackt, vermittelt er die Liebe und Freude der Feiertage. Verschenken Sie ihn an einen Freund oder ein Familienmitglied und schaffen Sie gemeinsame Momente der Freude.

    Stilvoll anstoßen: Bei Feierlichkeiten kann der Panettone die Hauptrolle spielen. Schneiden Sie eine Scheibe ab und servieren Sie sie mit hochwertigem Champagner oder Sekt für einen ganz besonderen Trinkspruch. Das ist der perfekte Abschluss für einen unvergesslichen Abend.

    Lagerung

    Lagern Sie das Produkt in der Originalverpackung an einem kühlen (max. 20°C) und trockenen Ort. Das Produkt behält seine organoleptischen Eigenschaften während der gesamten Haltbarkeitsdauer.

    Ernährungswerte

    VALORI MEDI PER 100g
    ------------------------
    Valore energetico: 1548 kJ / 369 kcal
    Grassi: 16 g
    di cui acidi grassi saturi: 11 g
    Carboidrati: 48 g
    di cui zuccheri: 27 g
    Proteine: 6.6 g
    Sale: 0.33 g

    Versand und Rücksendungen

    VERSANDKOSTEN

    Versand Schweizweit:

    • Bis 5Kg CHF 9
    • Bis 10Kg CHF 12
    • Bis 20Kg CHF 15
    • Bis 30Kg CHF 25
    • Über 30kg CHF 60

    Versand ist kostenlos für Bestellungen über CHF80.

     

    HAUSLIEFERUNG

    Eine Lieferung nach Hause ist nicht möglich.

     

     

    GEMACHT

    Etwaige Mängel sind unverzüglich nach Eintreffen der Ware zu rügen. Bei berechtigter Reklamation wird dem Kunden der Kaufpreis erstattet. Die Art der Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises hängt von der gewählten Zahlungsmethode ab.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Garantien

    Handgemacht

    Echte Produkte für alle gesunden, glutenfreien, biologischen und veganen Kochbedürfnisse. Wir verwenden keine künstlichen Konservierungsstoffe und nur saisonale sizilianische Rohstoffe, um den wahren traditionellen Geschmack zu erhalten.

    Schnelle Lieferungen

    Dank unserem Lager im Tessin und der Leistungsfähigkeit der Schweizerischen Post liefern wir in kürzester Zeit in die ganze Schweiz.

    Sichere Zahlungen

    Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Twint und Banküberweisung. Sicherheit nach Schweizer Standards. Alle Transaktionen finden in einer sicheren Umgebung statt.